Convenient, Quality Pet Care at Affordable Prices

 

The Pet Vaccination Company, llc. is an affordable (low cost) weekend vaccination service for dogs and cats.  These Saturday and Sunday clinics operate in the Dallas - Ft. Worth Metroplex as well as other locations in North Central and Northeast Texas.  Only high quality vaccines are used by our Texas State licensed veterinarians.  We also offer heartworm testing as well as a variety of name brand heartworm preventative medications and flea and tick medications. 

 

We set up canopies or enclosed trailers at various outside locations, usually on a recurrent monthly basis. Our onsite staff will be able to help you decide and know what is best for your pet as you enjoy our policy of avoiding unnecessary vaccinations.  Come and enjoy our truly lower cost vaccinations and products.

 

 

Upcoming Clinics

Friday, June 3 DD's DISCOUNT 822 E. CENTERVILLE RD., GARLAND, 75041 11AM - 5PM
Saturday, June 4 LA GUADALUPANA MARKET 902 S. HAMPTON RD., DALLAS, 75208 9AM - 4PM
Sunday, June 5 DOLLAR GENERAL 422 W. CAMP WISDOM RD., DUNCANVILLE, 75116 11AM - 5PM
Saturday, June 11 DOLLAR GENERAL 1511 S. BELTLINE RD., GRAND PRAIRIE, 75051 9AM - 4PM
Sunday, June 12 FIESTA MART 3460 WEBB CHAPEL RD., DALLAS, 75220 11AM - 5PM
Friday, July 1 DD's DISCOUNT 822 E. CENTERVILLE RD., GARLAND, 75041 11AM - 5PM
Saturday, July 2 LA GUADALUPANA MARKET 902 S. HAMPTON RD., DALLAS, 75208 9AM - 4PM
Sunday, July 3 DOLLAR GENERAL 422 W. CAMP WISDOM RD., DUNCANVILLE, 75116 11AM - 5PM
Saturday, July 9 DOLLAR GENERAL 1511 S. BELTLINE RD., GRAND PRAIRIE, 75051 9AM - 4PM
Sunday, July 10 FIESTA MART 3460 WEBB CHAPEL RD., DALLAS, 75220 11AM - 5PM